You can't change me

I'm sick of crying, wasting my tears on you, I'm tired of smiling at your stupid little jokes.
I can't stand you anymore, becuase I'm not a dog you can drag with you whenever you want to, not someone you can give up on when you don't have the feeling to be with me. You don't have the guts to stand up for yourself and before I would actually care. Now I'm just sittin' here laughing because you had your chance to be a friend, and I gave you one. It was you that threw it away, It was you that treated me like trash, It was you that treated me like a dog and didn't care if I had feelings. But you know, I do. And I won't care about you next time you're coming banking the door, asking for help. And you know what? I won't miss you. I will just be happy that you're finally gone. Maybe you won't understand but I seriously don't care anymore, not one little piece in me will miss you.
image description

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback